Secret eBay documents discovered and revealed

I could lie and say I found this document in a bar, but that would be a lie. I actually found it in some old boxes we’ve been organizing (along with what is apparently the world’s oldest Blackberry).

Anyway, here you go. I actually don’t remember what I got this for, but someone must have liked something I did.

Secret eBay document

P.S. Apparently, I never redeemed this either.

  1. #1 by Explorer_One on 2010.04.27 - 10:39 pm

    $100 for one night on the town? Ya high roller.

    When I get that close, I know it’s time to go home. lol.

  2. #2 by SassyBeMe on 2010.04.27 - 9:58 am

    I must say I’ve never used an award gift. They just end up keep sakes next to the awards. If I splurge on my self in any way some thing bad happens. As old as I am you’d think I have it set in stone. But I bought me my very own hood anyways. 🙂

  3. #3 by ThereFanatic on 2010.04.27 - 6:46 am

    It seems like your hard work that you did for eBay, rewarded you for a nice relaxation. As Meret said maybe you can get a new car. I recommend an Acura. Awesome car… hmm…what could it be….*thinks real hard.*

  4. #4 by Meret on 2010.04.22 - 7:26 am

    You might want to send it to them and ask what it’s worth in today’s dollars. Maybe you can get a new car 🙂

Leave a Reply

