Plant Real Stuff, not Pixels

SproutRobot is so cool. Check it out immediately and enroll. Seriously.

  1. #1 by SassyBeMe on 2010.05.14 - 8:12 pm

    Now if only some genius would create non allergenic plant seeds. Flowers that don’t need to be pollinated. I’d be so tickled pink. <<sun.. blisters..fun stuff. This old farm girl misses having a big garden. Use to be the best deep breath. Now its just a blind person remembering a pleasing sent. So miss growing my food the way I like it to be.

    Why am I reading a blog? Let alone posting a response.
    I have an error.

  2. #2 by Explorer_One on 2010.05.11 - 9:54 am

    Thanks Michael. And I meant to say Julia Childs not Julia Roberts.

    I must have Julia Roberts on the brain or something. 🙂

  3. #3 by Explorer_One on 2010.05.11 - 8:23 am

    Thanks for the tip Michael, I’ll check it odd.

    An aside. This is so odd for me to be regularly posting to a blog. I once saw this kind of activity when watching the movie “Julie and Julia” about Julia Roberts, but I never thought I would become one of those people to be interested in what someone else has to say or suggest that I would be a regularly blog follower. Who would have thunk?

Leave a Reply

