Odd. This is just odd. Funny, but Odd.

Look.

  1. #1 by Thereian Fan on 2010.11.29 - 5:26 pm

    I don’t know what to say about that. I showed this to a couple of my friends and they were asking “Why did this person post it on his blog?” I thought it was funny, but also weird. Some pictures were funny like the first one, but each picture later on was getting very odd and very strange.

  2. #2 by Sam on 2010.11.27 - 7:38 pm

    FUCK YOU MICHAEL WILSON! Your fat little son is disgusting. I saw you two in Target this past Tuesday and he smelled like shit!

    • #3 by Michael Wilson on 2010.11.28 - 10:19 am

      Interesting. I wasn’t in Target this past Tuesday. I NEVER go to Target on Tuesdays, only on Wednesdays. But, if you like, I could change my Target days to Tuesdays so we can meet.

  3. #4 by Sunny Muse on 2010.11.24 - 7:35 pm

    Ok…that…is…just……..weird. o.o

    On another note, Happy Thanksgiving! 😀

Leave a Reply

