RoadMap Reminder

Just to refresh everyone’s memory, here’s the Roadmap we’ve been following:

– Prove There can run “in the Cloud” – Done
– Resurrect There Cluster – Done
– Resurrect There IM – Done
– Open Cluster for Guinea Pigs – Done
– Reload all There Scenes – Done
– Create Avatar Possession “Reclaim” Tool(s) – Done
– Create Avatar “Claim My Alt” Tool(s) – Done
– Open for all legacy avatars – Done
– Create Subscription Program and Turn on – Done
– Great PAZ pick-up – Done
– Neighborhood Restoration – Done/Ongoing
– Resurrect ability to sell approved Developer Items – Done
– Resurrect Developer Program to allow new submissions
– Implement Peer-Review system for Developer Submissions
– Implement a way for Developers (at least) to get real $ rewards for their T$ sales
– Re-Open for New Members (NO Free Trials)
– Implement some sort of Free Trial program for new members (if we can figure it out)
– Reconsider prior bans for some infractions
– OSX version

Of course, we may tweak the order a bit, depending on circumstance. For example, if it will take a week to “Re-Open for New Members (NO Free Trials)”, we might stop working on another project to get that done.

That’s just a review of where we’ve been, and where we’re going.

  1. #1 by Greenie on 2012.03.27 - 10:42 am

    Sam420, You would be better served and protected sending your information by email to feedback@thereinc.com as per your resurrection email.

    Good luck

  2. #2 by Neema on 2012.03.25 - 3:43 am

    I had few thoughts on the trial memberships.

    1) Keep it simple and short (10 day trial, no purchasing, no rewards, just give them basics like a trial hoverboard, hoverpack, a few saved places, the clothes on their backs, and choice of male or female avatar of course. This means no voice, no music, no dropping, no change me, no chat(if possible).)
    2) Keep it separate (all trial members are in a phased instance of the world, they can travel, look around and see the sites, interact with other trial members but can not interact with payed members)
    3) Keep it temporary (a trial member ship is just that, a trial. After 10 days, poof, no going back, avatar is gone and all assets are deleted)
    4) Be upfront with the trial members and spell out what they can and can not do and let them know that it is only a trial (a simple check list comparing trial to paid members should cover most of this)

    This should give adequate time to get a feel for the world and if they want a paid membership, then they can create a new character and pay for it, gaining all the benefits like everyone else in world.

    I know there are negatives to this suggestion, but to ensure the protection of the paid membership while still allowing new people to try the world, some compromises will have to be made.
    -Neema

  3. #3 by Arbata on 2012.03.24 - 5:26 pm

    Yes! Open to new members (no free trial) This way you can start getting some income in and new members rolling in! Excited… Thanks for that update.

  4. #4 by Sputters on 2012.03.24 - 8:09 am

    I have just a little suggestion for the Peer Review.

    If you’ve even talked to someone withing a time period (Say 6 months) They can’t vote on your items.

    Peer review is easily by-passible. Like, already what’s running through my head, is to buy my votes. And for the griefing mind, I can imagine them paying people to vote against your items.(Zephyr people is who I’m referring to.)

    What if you SECRETLY chose a number of people for a month, and they HAVE to keep it quiet. But a select few actually vote on which items may be submitted? Just a couple of ideas that I was thinking may work.

  5. #5 by Kevin Hammett (Kevman95) on 2012.03.23 - 7:27 am

    Glad to see things going smoothly!

    Hope to be back in game soon!

  6. #6 by Flygirl_dani on 2012.03.22 - 5:57 am

    The IMVU program Peer to Peer Program is certainly not without it flaws.. Although if given the choice I would certainly approve that over the old way that there.com did submissions.

    How peer review works in IMVU–

    *Developers only test your product and then are given a checklist to be sure that your product meets the guidelines (not whether they actually like it)
    * In Order for your item to be approved it must pass through roughly 16 people..
    *Once approved anyone can report your item if they feel it passed unfairly
    * You are then sent a notice and have about a week or so. and they usually send out several notices, to fix your product Then it is pulled from catalog and all money is refunded (this money comes out of your account)

    I have had people checking yes on items that should have been rejected.. (Panties on skirt did not cover enough ) , This item sat in my catalog for over a year before it was reported.. I failed to check my imvu email.. (you have to check that on your imvu profile page) and well alot of money was pulled from my account.. I wasnt happy.. No its not a flawless system , no people should not have allowed it to go through.. However I was given the opportunity to fix my mistake and failed to do so.. So I just chalked that up to my BAD! You snooze you loose right.

    I am assuming which is probably never good, that imvu item reporting doesn’t get your item pulled until a certain number of people report it.. Hence the reason my item took so long to actually get raised to my attention..

    I know people can and do abuse the system.. But the items you vote on are pretty random.. so if say your friend submits something and they say please go approve it they will have to sift through possibly hundreds or thousands of submissions before they bump into yours.. I dont know who would want to go through that to beat the system for someone else.. but even then if it does get approved when it shouldn’t the general public has the ability to report that item for not being within the guidelines. Same holds true for denials. Yes people can deny your item however again they would have to surf through those possible thousands of submissions before they bump into yours.. This is when i think it would become hairy.. Perhaps a little accountability on the developers who rate items unfairly might be in order.. and if only developers are allowed to review items, they may not want to vote unfairly if they know it will result in something bad with their account..

    Also another important note about IMVU.. You can fix your item whenever you need to .. which comes in handy let me tell you.. Had about 100 items recently run into that glass bug.. where when you go behind glass your pants disappear… (still not sure what is up with that glitch in that game) A customer/fellow developer who owned a pair and didn’t want to lose them told me about it and I quickly fixed them .. I DEFINITELY think this needs to be implemented.. I cant tell you how many things ive submitted I would love to be able to change the photo of or the description or even the item itself.

    • #7 by Sassybeme There on 2012.03.22 - 1:45 pm

      Two things I never liked about the old way. Never an explanation of what was wrong. Just told what vague rule your broke. Tough not to repeat the wrong if you don’t know what you did. Second is tons of mistakes in learning you can’t remove from your submissions page. And or yes, the cat images. I’d still would have gladly paid to resubmit if I could replace the failed with same ID until I got it right. Replacing models to test never worked well for me.

      AS far as this peer review being like IMVU. Well can’t say since I never been involved. BUT I’m open if there were consequences in place for those abusing the system. Using opinions rather then guidelines. Putting an end to double talk.

    • #8 by Mercuria on 2012.03.24 - 5:02 am

      I never minded the old way of product submissions being approved or disapproved. I knew when I’d pushed the envelope when I submitted a black mesh shirt with a tan tank on a tan coloured model. FAIL! I just redid my marketing and moved on. I think that a lot of people who had rejections (some that I’d seen posting in forums or in complaining in world) used copyrighted images, trademarks, and the like. I think There was pretty strict on copyright infringement and definitely on drug related items. Oh, and penises. I remember the tower and rosebud from way back when that when pieced together, by design, was an erect penis and got pulled from world.

      Back on topic . . . Peer Review could be done by developers alone but who has time? I would not mind it being done by the community at large as long as they are EDUCATED. They must fully understand that their opinion means nothing – they HAVE to pass “ugly” products as long as the product does not violate the TOS or Fig Leaf. “Too skimpy” isn’t a fail if it falls within Fig Leaf.
      I’m dreading when designers start failing the competition or copying ideas from them. (ooh Mercuria just made a red hat, I’m going to fail hers and make my own) You never know, eh?

      There will have to be a way to track how people are voting so that too many malicious fails (or passing violating items) disqualifies a member from doing PR.

      Also, would we have to download assets to our computers to do PR? This would cause MASSIVE problems with theft. (Mercuria made a red hat, and PR provided the texture for me)

      If we’re to be a self policing community, will we have to file DMCA’s when we see our assets being stolen? Who will handle that?

      Questions, questions, questions. I’m sure I’ll have more of them.

      Oh and by the way, I’m loving my time in There! It’s beautiful and makes me feel all warm and snuggly inside ๐Ÿ™‚

      • #9 by Mercuria on 2012.03.24 - 5:12 am

        Also, and I forgot to mention this, If an item is failed for any reason, we should be able to appeal that and have a staff member review the item for complance.

        And, the PR process should be anonymous. Knowing the name of someone who is failing items willy nilly would cause griefing.

        And I can already think of a way to earn money doing PR but I won’t post it here, it’s just evil.

  7. #10 by YankeeintheSouth on 2012.03.22 - 3:37 am

    MW, I apologize for using your site for this but I’m no longer a member of Thumdar’s and my account is closed so I cant reply to emails that I’m receiving. The tbucks I donated are already in the proper hands, I apologize I couldnt spread them out further but there were some people that just hit a soft spot with me when I went through alot of bashing. I wanted to make sure they had enough to get them by for awhile. As for anything in my auctions, I cant lower anything or do trades due to my account being closed. I appreciate the emails but my hands are tied now. I do have plans of reopening my account later down the road and hand out more but for now I have Dr. Appt’s the end of this month and all of April I need to focus on. Also note I cant reply to emails without a email addy enclosed. So if you need to email me PLEASE enclose that. You guys have a great time in There and be good to each other! ‘waves ‘hugs ~~ YankeeintheSouth
    (Someone please copy and paste this in Thumdars site for me? I’d like to make sure it reaches one of the emails I received and I think she is a regular in there)

  8. #11 by Joe_R203 on 2012.03.21 - 1:07 pm

    Ok so I signed in today and none of my 3 PAZes loaded. They’re not in my gear. Where are they?

    • #12 by Joe_R203 on 2012.03.21 - 1:15 pm

      Make that 4 PAZes.

      • #13 by Joe_R203 on 2012.03.21 - 4:56 pm

        Okay….they’re back. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • #14 by Dan Samuel on 2012.03.21 - 5:03 pm

        I seem to have accidentally added my reply to joe to the following post, sorry. The question is just “what do you mean”

        For example:

        * I had them in old there, but not new there
        * I had them in organizer yesterday, but not today
        * I had them out and about in world yesterday, but not today

  9. #15 by Alan4984 on 2012.03.21 - 8:30 am

    Hi Mr Wilson, My name is Jesus, I paid my monthly fee.. I want to let you know that I can’t chat at all or move.. Hope you fix this soon since I paid already.. Thanks

    • #16 by ImageMaker on 2012.03.21 - 11:52 am

      To clarify — since you aren’t likely to get direct help from There’s three extremely busy staff members, at least at this point in resurrection — am I to understand that you’re getting a successful login, but can’t move or chat? Since you must be a legacy user, I presume you’ve used There before, and at least remember *how* to move (arrow keys, by default) and chat (just type to chat with those local to you)? You should have loaded for the first time on the Welcome Walkway, unless you’ve been logged in previously since reopening — that’s a pretty low lag area, usually only a couple avatars around and a no-drive/no-drop area, so no vehicles, PAZ, etc. to load up your computer or connection.

      First thing to check is that you have the most current drivers for your video hardware — you can use Display Properties to check what video chipset you have, then visit that manufacturer’s web site to check for and download the newest driver version. If that doesn’t fix it, try using There Tweaker (found, with a default install, in C:\Makena\There\ThereClient\Resources\dlls\) to change from the default DX8 to OGL or DX9 (most modern video cards will work to some level in all three, but they all have their preferences). If that still doesn’t do the job, you’ll need more detailed help; you *might* get some assistance by e-mailing feedback@thereinc.com, but you’ll probably get more help, faster if you post over at Thumdar’s forums — lots more people available to help there, and they aren’t spending the bulk of their time trying to get There back in full operation…

    • #17 by Dan Samuel on 2012.03.21 - 5:00 pm

      This would be better handled via email to feedback@thereinc.com, but what did you mean exactly? Where was the last place you saw them? (i.e. did you have them yesterday, or just back ‘old there’?)

    • #18 by Dan Samuel on 2012.03.21 - 5:09 pm

      While there was an avatar “Jesus” in old there, that avatar has not yet been recreated in new There (no second coming yet, I guess, so keep paying your taxes!)

      So either that’s not the avatar you mean, or this discussion is at a whole different level than what I expected ๐Ÿ™‚

      But you can’t “chat and move” until after you create your avatar, and we can’t do any analysis until we know the name of the avatar in question. Plus you’re probably better off sending this comment (and your avatar name) to feedback@thereinc.com

      Thanks!

      • #19 by alan4984 on 2012.03.24 - 3:42 pm

        The name of my avatar is ALAN4984

      • #20 by alan4984 on 2012.03.24 - 3:49 pm

        I send my ID like twice, and got unban but now i been restricted dont khow why? I believed there was not reason for that, or maybe youยดll guys forgot to take that off.

      • #21 by alan4984 on 2012.03.24 - 4:00 pm

        And yes iยดm paying my taxes, i paid like a week ago, i keep on sending emails to feedback@thereinc.com.. and not respond any questions email me: alan7053@hotmail.com

  10. #22 by Cellophane Thereian on 2012.03.20 - 8:19 am

    OSX. On the day this becomes available, I will release one very, very loud whoop. I may record it. Because, as I mentioned, it will be very, very loud. And filled with happiness. ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. #23 by Sandy Wager on 2012.03.19 - 4:47 am

    I so love the way you keep us informed. Communication was always a problem previously and was very frustrating for some people. The progress you are making is awesome because you are taking it slow and getting it right. When it comes to free trials, well, to be honest, I would have thought 8 hours or one day would be enough to know if you like something or not. I knew I loved there within my 1st hour!
    Keep up the great work, we are all behind you ๐Ÿ™‚
    BB, x
    (bikerbich)

  12. #24 by Tommy on 2012.03.18 - 5:25 pm

    Im hope reconsidering prior bans for some infractions will happen soon . Cant wait till get back into the world got banned a couple of weeks before there.com closed for cursing. Cant wait to get back into the world ! ๐Ÿ˜€

  13. #25 by Mercuria on 2012.03.18 - 12:57 pm

    I am so looking forward to submitting new items!

    I am so scared of Peer Review.
    It is implemented poorly at IMVU what with anyone being allowed to do it (not minors) and people abusing the system.

    Too bad we don’t have Sonny around to do product submissions! That would solve the problem of how to get stuff in world in a flash! LOL

    • #26 by Michael Wilson on 2012.03.18 - 4:24 pm

      Unfortunately, Sonny doesn’t work for Free (and I wouldn’t let him – I’m not into Slave Labor)

      I think SamSyn and I have some ideas (which we will share) which will make Peer Review less scary. It’s great to have something like IMVU as a foil to see what works and what doesn’t. I think there are ways to use someone’s past performance as a Peer Reviewer to measure the potential efficacy of their votes in new items (there’s a big hint there).

      And, of course, Minors won’t be allowed to vote in There’s peer review system.

      • #27 by Mercuria on 2012.03.18 - 5:26 pm

        Thank you for the reply, I’m definitely looking forward to seeing what ideas you guys throw out there for Peer Review.

      • #28 by Sassybeme There on 2012.03.18 - 7:33 pm

        Smells a hint of drama.
        I’ll wait it out and see. (I’ve kept hope this long) I’ll feel better not getting as excited as I was. If things go back as they were before it would be easier to cut that cord. Sad but easier.

      • #29 by Michael Wilson on 2012.03.18 - 7:43 pm

        “If things go back as they were before…”

        The way things were before, There lost money every day of it’s existence, almost closed twice, and closed once. Not going back to that.

      • #30 by Sassybeme There on 2012.03.18 - 7:55 pm

        To prevent that then are you saying you’d rather choose the arrogance of others to decide the content in world?

        I don’t care for There to close. Not once have I wanted it to fail. But to have the old arrogance of what is an eye soar or not. What fits in the world or not in their opinion. Well maybe you see that as a money maker. I don’t. I guess it would be better to find out now though.

      • #31 by fulkenstien on 2012.03.19 - 4:49 am

        i think it should be set up that almost everything gets approved and then the entire membership gets to vote on it by buying it or not buying it.with always the right to remove it or not be able to relist it if later it is determinded worthless.
        the only things to review about them would be copyright infengement and stealing or copying someone elses work.
        set up a few hard rules to begin with about whats not allowed.like anything racist for example.
        if it is an “eye soar” shouldnt even be in the reviewer’s list of not allowed.

      • #32 by Mercuria on 2012.03.19 - 8:19 am

        One person’s eye sore is another person’s holy grail. It is not for us to judge what is “talented”, “artistic”, “beautiful” or anything subjective.

        What Peer Review needs to judge is what falls withini Minimum Coverage Guidelines (Fig Leaf) and what is illegal (drug references, hate slogans, racism, for example).

        Personal taste should not be used when looking at someone’s item for review. Sure, you can vote with your T$ once it gets into auctions by NOT buying something you find “ugly” but during a review process, a certain standard of rules should be applied with an emphasis on education for reviewers.

        JMO
        ๐Ÿ™‚

      • #33 by ImageMaker on 2012.03.19 - 3:25 pm

        I like the idea of prior review results affecting the weight given to ongoing review votes — I think you’ll also need to have some means of completely ignoring votes that are (or give a strong appearance of being) simply vindictive; for a start, someone’s ignores almost certainly shouldn’t be allowed to Peer Review their submissions. It might even be sensible to allow only registered developers to do Peer Review (in fact, it might become necessary to make it mandatory for developers — though I know an IMVU developer who hates that aspect, I think that’s more because the rest of their PR system is so badly broken).

      • #34 by Sassybeme There on 2012.03.19 - 3:54 pm

        Not just your opinion Mercuria. That is how it *should* be.

      • #35 by Sassybeme There on 2012.03.20 - 9:39 pm

        No denial ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  14. #36 by ImageMaker on 2012.03.18 - 11:37 am

    Okay, so I went to the Developers link from There Central, selected My Profile, checked the agreement boxes, pasted the code from the e-mail into the Developer confirmation page, and updated my profile. Am I correct in my suspicion that it will now take some time for my previously approved items to show up?

    • #37 by ImageMaker on 2012.03.19 - 3:19 pm

      Aha, I *was* correct. My stuff is now showing as *my* stuff, and “my submissions” is populated in the Developer Center. Time to fire up this old copy of Stylemaker and put a few ideas into electrons (can’t submit from it, but I’m pretty confident the file format won’t change, so I’ll be able to submit what I create now from the new one when it appears). I’d list a few things, but the stuff I created before never sold enough to pay back submission fees (not even close). Too common, I’m told; what I have in mind this time will be considerably less so…

      • #38 by thereuser on 2012.03.25 - 3:18 pm

        How long did it take for it to show up? Been over 24 hours for me… wonder if they manually move them back, if so I should give it a few days?

  15. #39 by ImageMaker on 2012.03.18 - 11:17 am

    Wait, did he say we can now sell developer items we had approved before closing? O.o Gotta go check…

    • #40 by thereuser on 2012.03.24 - 12:37 am

      Wondering the same thing… logged in, don’t see my old approved items in dev center… did you have any luck?

  16. #41 by SunnyMusic on 2012.03.18 - 9:10 am

    Awesome progress! ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. #42 by BaphNagi on 2012.03.18 - 6:42 am

    MW wrote:

    >
    >- Implement some sort of Free Trial program for new members (if we can figure it out)
    >

    If you still have any backups from September 2005 you can find the base code for trials there! This was how I got introduced to There in mid-September 2k5.. I began with what was advertized as a 3-day Free Trial pass (full pass was $10/month) that actualy lasted a week before being closed!!

    At that point I tried a few other virtual worlds, but ran into bandwidth problems as I then had a 10GB/month bitcap! Checking back on my useage logs I saw that I could use There for the full month and only be running close to my limits in the last week!! This was what brought me back to There in mid-November, where I found it was now $10 for “life”!!

    As is usual with such things, that worked out to the life of the offer, in this case about 5 years!! Of the other ‘lifetime’ offers I have tried, the longest (Canada Post Free Internet for Life) ran about 4 months, and the shortest (some porn site) ran about 23 days!!

    My point here is that you HAD working trials back then!! I realize the new There code has likely been re-written from stem to stern, but an examination of the code from that period may at least give you a place to start for this important feature!!

    …..BaphNagi…..

    • #43 by Michael Wilson on 2012.03.18 - 9:06 am

      Let me clarify: We know how to implement all kinds of Trial Programs, we just need on which isn’t a revolving door for griefers, banned members, minors, and the like. All of the past schemes made for excellent revolving doors, unfortunately.

      • #44 by coolnet on 2012.03.18 - 11:03 am

        Instead of doing a 3 day trial would it be possible to do a live demo? Something like unity has to show there product. http://unity3d.com/gallery/live-demos/index.html. In-order to prevent minors and griefers to come on There have people pay 3.00USD for a 3 day demo on There.com website. Would this be better to do?

      • #45 by ImageMaker on 2012.03.18 - 11:14 am

        In case it got lost deep down a reply chain, let me once again suggest that one simple way to both give a short free trial, and control how many free trials a user gets (correct number is, of course, ONE), would be to change the subscription system so the initial payment is zero instead of ten dollars. All new subscribers then get a month free, and can cancel without ever paying if they find they hate the world so much it’s not worth ten bucks a month to them — and that PayPal account never gets another one. Yes, a few folks have more than one PayPal account (it’s not terribly hard to manage), but even the worst abusers could, by that method, get only a small number of free trials (since you have to have a credit card or checking account linked to the PayPal for subscriptions to work) at significantly more effort than the old “revolving door” trials.

        The only possible hole I see in this is that I don’t know for certain whether PayPal will allow linking multiple PayPal accounts to the same checking or credit card; they shouldn’t, for a number of good security reasons, but I can also see a few good business reasons (eBay sellers who maintain a separate account for personal use, for instance) where they might. Easily checked, I’d think…

  18. #46 by Wendy Stoll (Wendy50s) on 2012.03.18 - 5:51 am

    Lots of great news! Thanks for all your hard work. Now take care of that arm. I imagine you’re in quite some pain ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Let someone else do the typing!!

  19. #47 by Sassybeme There on 2012.03.18 - 5:20 am

    I’m kind of glad your thinking about some sort of restricted free trial for later.

    I’m more excited about possibly submitting items again. Tickles me fully! ๐Ÿ™‚

    As far as peer review. I hope you tread as carefully as you have with other subjects. I’m no fan of drama.

    I do hope your (arm) is doing well btw. Pain is never fun.
    (except when Ellen post the video)-jk’ing

  20. #48 by DDGQ on 2012.03.18 - 3:34 am

    Great news! Can’t wait for the full release! ๐Ÿ˜€

  21. #49 by Kendra (LilGrayFuzz) on 2012.03.18 - 1:40 am

    I would be SO much more apt to subscribe every month if I could get money back for my developer submissions. I actually just now got a subscription today for the first time since it’s actually opened, but being a now unemployed full-time college student, I can’t even risk spending $10 a month on something that doesn’t pay for food or transportation. Therefore, this will probably be my only month in There for a long time ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Though I don’t have time for a real job, I may just have to make time to make more stuff for There (which is more fun anyways). I hope you guys can work something out, so I can keep subscribing! But either way, you guys are amazing, keep up the epic.

  22. #50 by ant1977 on 2012.03.18 - 12:57 am

    Glad to see this list dwindling down, Great Job Team Phoenix :o)

  23. #51 by Shiny_Pinkye on 2012.03.18 - 12:19 am

    Will you guys ever add other payment methods like game card or mobile phone ?

    • #52 by Sputters on 2012.03.24 - 7:58 am

      They said PayPal is the only was for right now that can verify people are 18. Anyone can go and buy a game card. Anyone can pay with their phones.

  24. #53 by Jonathan on 2012.03.17 - 10:11 pm

    Really wish that OSX version was higher up the list. #onecanonlywish

    • #54 by Cellophane Thereian on 2012.03.20 - 8:35 am

      I, too, dream of the OSX. In the beginning I was feeling a bit- well- ENTIRELY skeptical of the entire ressurrection of There. Later, without the aid of a Therapist, I realized that my skepticism was based on my sadness of the close and the way that sadness hit me from left field- as I consider myself one who doesn’t ‘need’ to waste time living moments of my life in a virtual world unless I can make a buck from it…

      When There closed, I lost a part of my fantasy life. I realized (I know- boo hoo whaaa- get the tissues out) that I really loved the moments I could run wild through Maidenflight with my little Avie(s). I loved finding ways to decorate my There Home Rentals with five items or less. Then there was Groove…

      The individuals who own this platform and all the doodads that go with it both tangible and virtual understand that the time they are spending to bring it back with the intent to make a profit aren’t dim. Think about it: 100 of we MACs per year can pay for the Vision Plan! We may be a smaller segment of Thereians, but we could contribute a little something… ๐Ÿ˜€ I can’t wait for the OSX. I will sign up so fast and my Avie will trip over herself with Great Joy!

      I will rent a hood and find some There Homes and play with my inventory and neglect my AFK activities and such to the extent that I’ve already told my spouse that when OSX is available I’m going to our Condo in the city for 3 days and nights just to enjoy re-establishing my Avie in world.

      And my spouse just looked at me and smiled.

      That is why he’s a keeper! ๐Ÿ˜€

  25. #55 by seckoa92 on 2012.03.17 - 9:46 pm

    Thanks for the update. I have been wondering where the Mac client lays in in the to-do list. I have an active subscription. I used to have a version of Windows 7 on my MBP but recently cleared my data. Anyways, I will wait it out and look forward to the Mac OSX client. Probably the OS Mountain Lion will be around then. I will continue to pay the monthly fees because I want to continue supporting Makena and Team Phoenix. Keep up the great work you are making more progress than has ever been made before. Congratulations on the profits without even opening to new members. That is true success.

    –Brandon527

  26. #56 by soede on 2012.03.17 - 9:26 pm

    SO VERY GLAD to hear the Free Trial program is on the list. All in good time, and nothing rushed! Awesometastic!!!

  27. #57 by B_A_B_S on 2012.03.17 - 9:25 pm

    Gotta love a man with a plan! ๐Ÿ˜›

  28. #58 by coolnet on 2012.03.17 - 8:21 pm

    Thank you for the update. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

