Status on Trial Accounts

DSC_4971

SamSyn has been updating this thread on Thumdar.com with information on the trial. We’re getting there.

I’ll have a post later today on December’s numbers, plus a round of 2012’s numbers.

  1. #1 by Randra Loqqet on 2013.01.25 - 10:31 pm

    Today was the 10 year anniversary of my first dev submission! :~)

  2. #2 by DLMcKenzie2004 on 2013.01.18 - 8:12 pm

    Imagine if There was the first virtual world App in the microsoft windows 8 store! Or even if they could ever one day port to tablets (wouldnt seem entirely too unlikely but probably expensive). Steps like that would be sure to see some kind of membership increase. There is nothing like there (or ThereIM) on any devices that I can enjoy. A couple of WoW ports, yes, but nothing near like There!

  3. #3 by brandon527 on 2013.01.13 - 8:08 pm

    Did I miss a post for December’s numbers?

  4. #4 by MademoiselleFifi on 2013.01.11 - 11:26 am

    Good news!!!

  5. #5 by arbatas on 2013.01.11 - 6:44 am

    Lets hope something good comes out of this, cause we need new players in world.

  6. #6 by Mimi There on 2013.01.11 - 6:29 am

    Good news! Ready, willing and waiting 🙂 This past week seems to have brought in many new/old members. I was surprised that most had NO idea that THERE had reopened. Some found out by deciding to clear the icon off there deskstops but tried one more click.. lol.. Others coming in are from previous years, one named Becka hadnt logged in for 8 years. (so she said anyways).. Just letting everyone know the walkway has picked up this week.

    • #7 by Andrew Almeida on 2013.01.11 - 11:04 am

      And me, I’m back this week! lol but I’ve known since the survey. But Mimi, I have a feeling that if and when they start running ads on places like Facebook there will be many old users who never stayed in touch and stopped using the email/had a fake email…..and have no clue it reopened. I mean there has to be at least several thousand ppl who’d return if they only knew.

      • #8 by Mimi There on 2013.01.12 - 4:42 am

        For now its up to “us” big mouths to get the word out. ( yah thats me big mouth rofl) Also this past week, I have started a group sort of like the “white pages”. lol, alot that came in this week asked if I knew if so and so was back. So I decided to start “Connecting THERE”. This way anyone looking for in game folks can check the members list and find old/new friends. I have a good feeling as we move along things will even out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

