Camping Around the World and FTW

Camping Around The World

Who needs the Game of Thrones, when you have There.com? Thrones, Schromes, we’ve got something event better!

I’m happy to help spread the word about a truly unique event in World this Month: Camping around the World. And, to help promote it, I found this amazing video!

FTW

And, just when you thought it couldn’t get any better, we’ll be holding our next Free There Weekend (FTW), starting Friday, April 11th at 6 PM PST (9PM EST) and ending Sunday, April 13th at 11:59PM, PST. So tell your friends, tell your Facebook, tell your Twitter!

(We’ll be running some Google advertising to this affect over the next week or so, and, of course, posting on our Facebook Page).

  1. #1 by Tessabling on 2014.04.11 - 8:42 pm

    I totally screwed up my game. I set it from where it was to v20964 OGL. I should have left well enough alone. Now everything freezes up and I can’t get back in to put back to the way it was. I was having trouble at the spa. Once I’m there nothing opens up and then I can’t click out of it. Had to log out and back in. Tried to locate my clothes but that wouldn’t open up. I have some other issues too…..but would really love to get back into game 😦

  2. #2 by Mimi There on 2014.04.10 - 3:00 pm

    Great video! for There Free Weekends! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NDJ3OX0d1S8&feature=youtu.be

  3. #3 by Stephanie/Sunshine170/Xx_Rockergirl_xX,V1sualnightmar3 on 2014.04.07 - 10:39 am

    Such a lovely video!
    Makes me miss There!
    Great memories and people~
    Live long There!

  4. #4 by Mimi There on 2014.04.03 - 4:41 am

    Been a blast so far! Bingo was awesome last night. Tyr is filling up. Wait till you see our NEXT spot we move too 😛

Leave a Reply

